Former – Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director of Infosys.

S.D. Shibulal (Shibu) is one of the co-founders of Infosys and has served as COO before becoming the CEO & MD of Infosys. He is a member of; World Economic Forum’s Global Agenda Council on Emerging Multinationals, Board of Trustees of Boston University, Metropolitan College Dean’s Advisory Board, Seoul International Business Advisory Council (SIBAC) Co-chair of the CII’s National Committee on IT, ITES and e-Commerce.

Former President of NASSCOM – 2001 – 2007

Kiran Karnik is the past President of NASSCOM credited for transforming it into the preeminent body for the ICT industry. He has been a member of many government committees, like, Prasar Bharati Review Committee, and is currently a member of the Scientific Advisory Council to the Prime Minister and the National Innovation Council. He is currently the Chairman of the National Committee on Telecom & Broadband at the Confederation of Indian Industry.

Non Executive Director – MASTEK

Founder and Ex-Chairman of Mastek, is the chief architect in catapulting Mastek into the top 20 software companies in India. He is a leading light of the IT industry in India and the founder member and ex-President of NASSCOM, and the Vice President of ASOCIO (Asian-Oceanian Computing Industry Organisation) and is the only Indian to be presented with the Hon. Contributor’s Award for his outstanding contribution to ASOCIO’s growth in 1994. Mr Desai holds an M. Tech degree from Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Mumbai and an MBA from IIM, Ahmedabad. He has been conferred the Distinguished Alumnus Award by IIT Mumbai for his contribution as a software entrepreneur.

Director General, Nirma University

Anup Singh, PhD is an eminent academician and thought leader. He was a visiting scholar at the J.L. Kellog Graduate School of Business Administration. He has held various top management/ administrative positions in organizations of repute and has many publications to his credit comprising Books, Research Papers in International and National Journals, Case Studies. He is recipient of various awards for his teaching and learning excellence.

Executive Vice Chairman & Managing Director, Hitachi Hi-Rel Power Electronics Pvt. Ltd. and
Former President, GESIA

Mr Piyush Shah is Bachelor of Technology (Electrical) from IIT-Mumbai (1975 Batch). He is the Co-Founder & Former President of GESIA and also the Chairman of Gujarat State Council of Confederation of Indian Industry (CII) for the year 2012. He is a Senior Member of IEEE and an Expert member in the Post Graduate Board at Nirma Institute of Technology, Ahmedabad. Mr. Shah was an Executive Council Member of Indian Electrical & Electronics Manufacturers’ Association (IEEMA) in the year 2011-12.

Founding Curator at the World Economic Forum WEF Geneva, President SPICMACAY Gujarat

Sunil Parekh is the Founding Curator of Global Shapers Ahmedabad, a global initiative of the World Economic Forum EF, Geneva. He is also the Founder & Chairman of the Pan IIT Gujarat Alumni Association: (Leading Technology Group). He is also the Strategic Advisor to prominent international Indian Industrial groups like Zydus Cadila, Jubilant Group and GNFC Ltd. He has been on the Advisory board of Vibrant Gujarat 2009, 2011 and 2013 and 2015 as well

Dean – IIM, Ahmedabad, Member of Board, Centre for Innovation Incubation and Entrepreneurship

Prof. B. H. Jajoo serves as a Dean at IIM Ahmedabad. He joined the Institute in 1980. He was also a Visiting Professor in the Dept. of Computer Science at University of Delaware, USA and has participated in more than 30 consulting projects for national and international, organizations. Currently, he serves as a Member of Board of Directors of three information technology companies.

Vice Chancellor, Indian Institute of Teacher Education

A graduate from IIT Delhi, he has worked with Indian Railways before joining Indian Administrative Service. He has served at various administrative positions like District Magistrate, Collector, Municipal Commissioner, Director in the Dept. of Industrial Policy and Promotion, Ministry of Commerce and Industry, Government of India. At present he is working as Joint Secretary in the Dept. of Telecommunications, Ministry of Communication & IT.

Founder, Chairman & Managing Director – Contech BPO Services Pvt. Ltd.

Rajan Vasa is the Founder, CMD of Contech BPO Services Private Limited. With more than twenty years of experience in the ICT Industry, he is a dynamic leader and one of the pioneers of the IT Industry of Gujarat. He is the Co-Founder & former Chairman of GESIA, as well as, Past Chairman of IACC. He is the Co-Founder & Trustee of Indo American Education Society (IAES) and Co-Founder & Charter Member of TiE Ahmedabad.

MD & CEO, Jayatma Informatics and Former President, GESIA

Mr. Nirav Shah, a 3rd generation entrepreneur, heads the IT activity of the Jayatma group. He has graduated from London School of economics and was a past president of Gujarat Electronics and Software Industries Association, an apex body to promote electronics and software industry in the state of Gujarat.