Our Committees

Chairman and Member Name of the Committee Email ID
Chairman Government Relations and Networking State and Central govtrelations@gesia.org
Chairman Corporate Governance corporategovernance@gesia.org
Chairman Industries and Association Relations and Networking networking@gesia.org
Chairman Overseas Relations and Networking overseasnetworking@gesia.org
Chairman Membership membership@gesia.org
Chairman Skill Development, Training Development,
Research, Consulting, Journal Publication and Workshops
Chairman Events and Exhibition events@gesia.org
Chairman Media, Social Media and PR media@gesia.org
Chairman Start-ups startups@gesia.org
Chairman Fund Raising fundraising@gesia.org
Chairman CSR csr@gesia.org
Chairman BPO / KPO bpo-kpo@gesia.org
Chairman IPR ipr@gesia.org
Chairman Legal legal@gesia.org
Chairman Cyber Security cybersecurity@gesia.org